Skip to main content

Title

Click here to edit subtitle

Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Social Spaces

Re: Good Morning!

I heard @TAB @Glisten @Appleblossom @creative_writer @StuF @tyme @greenpea @Faith_Hope_Love @Lila3 @Shaz51 

That 60-70 yrs is supposed to be the best years of your life. 

I'm working on that happening. Throw years of disappointment out the window and begin living now 

Like @Glisten writes 

This is the first time we are doing life. I'm pretty new at it too @Glisten .....

Although the past is always present 

Love you all.....

PS - I think Mr Buddha is on a hot date .....

@MDT 

What ?? What did I ask ?? 

I'm going to Adelaide to see my brother for a few days next week. 

@MDT thanx for message. 

I'm not doing my chores I'm enjoying saying hello to all. 

Oh have something funny  to tell. I can never budget a good haircut in but am getting my haircut for going to Adelaide. So in past 2-3 days iv gone on all those AI ' change your hairstyle /hair colour and pretty much spent all my time looking at new hairstyles, colours where have terrible case of redeye today. And guess what iv decided ? Same haircut I always get and same hair colour that I get from the supermarket.... 

IMG-20240210-WA0002.jpeg

Top of the morning to you, @Shaz51!

Hey there @Adge ☺️🌺

CB125’s are very nimble, all day riders.. I used to have one of these when I did deliveries many many years ago! Loved it 😊